Ok, new blog… and current projects

Hell, this is my first post here at WordPress, but not my first blog post. I actually had my blog on my site but I did something nasty to it. I don’t know what I did but I somehow duplicated all the posts, so whenever you enter any post page the actual message appears twice!

This is the link to my old blog: www.digital-opaque.net/blog
I think you should read it just so you know where I am coming from and what I’ve been doing.

I don’t know how I managed to do that but I am unable to fix it since I know nothing about PHP or CSS or whatever.

So I decided to start another blog here instead. At least I will not be the one doing all the maintenance so there’s little chance I will screw this one up as well :p

Anyway, what I am working on right now is my new animation demo. I’ve been busy with work, my articles at rendo and my new personal site, so it’s slowly (very slowly) taking shape.

So in the meantime feel free to watch my “company demo reel”, which includes some projects that some friends an I have worked on.

~ by nemirc on April 17, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
