Animation wip

Hello world!

Things have been crazy. I am still working on my animation demo, and also on some stuff about marketing and stuff, looking for ways to make like an advertising comapny or something like that.

I have a lot to work on, but you can guess I lack the time to do everything I want.

Anyway, I want to show you this animation that I plan to use for my animation reel. Think of this as some sort of “teaser trailer”, lol πŸ™‚

BTW, I’ve been connecting all of my WIPs using the video response feature. This means you can easily navigate through the videos to watch the progress.

Anyway, thanks for watching, subscribe, you know the drill πŸ™‚

~ by nemirc on April 23, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
