Work, work, work… and other stuff

Ok… I’ve been currently working on some stuff including a poser model. Well, not exactly a model, but a “clothing model” or costume or whatever you wanna call it 😀

I’ve always liked fantasy armors and stuff of the likes of Warcraft, and that’s pretty much what “inspired” me to make this model. I am still missing the sword, though.

knight1

knight2

knight4

In other news… there’s this organization that helps people produce their own films, and I am going to enter and see if I can manage to win something. We have to make a sort-of-feature film (more than 60 minutes long) and, according to what I understand, we’d have 18 months for it.

I have a story that could be used. It’s actually the story that I was developing for a comic, but I can make the adaptation if nobody comes up with a different story.

~ by nemirc on May 6, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
