New demoreel!

Ok, so it’s finally here. You’ve (hopefully) seen the WIPs that I’ve posted and all, and now here’s the real thing.

I’ve also finished my new site. There’s not much over there, but the main reason for it is to host my demo and any other information. You can visit my site here.

On my site you can also find my résumé. I will leave a direct link to my résumé on the sidebar for easy access.

So, I’m currently working as an animator/3d generalist in my country. However, I always look for ways to expand my possibilities, so I am looking for freelance work outside my country. By looking at my demo you can see I am very good at what I do, and I also love doing it.

And you can also tell that I dig Cirque du Soleil a lot (if you know Varekai, the second track on my reel should sound familiar).

~ by nemirc on May 27, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
