Tormented production blog, and a couple of new pics

First of all, let me show you this video that I just uploaded. I shoot this one during the special Star Wars Clone Wars presentation at SIGGRAPH. It was really amazing to see all the clone troopers there.

And I actually have a couple of pictures with the troopers 🙂

DSC02368 

DSC02371

Anyway, now the real post. As you may or may not know, I’m working on the get-sponsors part of the shortfilm. So, to make things more “professional” we’ve opened a production blog and we will be posting the milestones and news about the project there.

The link is on the sidebar, but I’m also including it on this post: Tormented production blog

I’ve just finished uploading the Animation Mentor interviews to Renderosity, and I hope they will be live this week…. So I’ll post a link when they are up 🙂

~ by nemirc on August 25, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
