Forget about the legs!

If you read Shawn Kelly’s blog and “animation tips and tricks” you prolly know what I’m talking about… and let me tell you it really works! 😀

I don’t have the link to his article, so you’ll have to look for it by yourself. I just have to say that specific tip (as well as the last tip about “beats”) really helped me on the shot I just finished today :p

In the meantime, let me show you this little something I saw on Adobe’s website today :p

adobePage

~ by nemirc on March 1, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
