USUL

(originally posted on March 28th 2006… comparing USUL and my upcoming film TORMENTED you can see there’s a hell of a difference between them)

It’s been a while but I am here again :D

You may or may not know that I was working on a short film a while ago. Well, I began working on it again a few weeks ago. There is this kind of “animation competition” in my country and I figured I would join using that film.

I’ve been rushing to get the job done because I have less than a month to finish the whole thing. Luckily all the pipeline had been worked out already so I just continued where I had left. The rendering and POST is nearly done. I hope I will have the sound editing by next week. In the meantime let me show you these two renders.

chap3_2.jpg

chap3_1.jpg

You know, I would have gone for a more impressive look, but I built the pipeline more than a year and a half ago, so I had to keep the same visual style. However I will work on a new film in the near future, using the latest techniques that I have developed :)

~ by nemirc on April 14, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
