Animation update and shortfilm

Hello everybody!

I just wanted to share this new anim with you guys. I’ve been somewhat busy this week so I barely had time to focus on this, but I am nearly done, just two more shots or so.

In the meantime, this is the latest one I’ve made.

BTW, we FINALLY have an opening night for “Tormented.” The film will open in Cinemark La Gran Vía on October 23, so if you live in El Salvador or happen to be in the country by that time, go watch the movie!

~ by nemirc on October 3, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
