Maya 2010 and some other stuff

Well, remember that animation I was working on a couple of weeks ago? It’s rendered now, but I haven’t had the time to edit it or anything. The contest ends this week and I now I have to rush to finish on time.

I’ve just been too busy on different projects (no word on it yet… all I can tell you is “lights, camera, ACTION!”) so I couldn’t finish earlier.

A couple of weeks ago I got the new Autodesk software packages (Maya, Mudbox, MotionBuilder and Softimage), so you’ll be seeing some reviews in the next weeks. The first one is already up, actually: Maya 2010 review.

So see you when I see you and I hope I’ll be making a big announcement these days :p

~ by nemirc on October 19, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
