The post about nothing

Yeah, it’s monday, this post is like 3 days late, but there wasn’t much to talk about anyway. I mean, there’s new stuff, but it’s stuff I can’t talk about so it’s pretty much the same thing, lol.

Anyway, see you next friday. I’ll post this Aisling WIP to give the impression that I’ve been busy 😛

Rendered using the realtime engine… glorious… but the displacement map is giving me a hard time. I’m gonna have to contact the tech support guy, maybe he can help.

image

~ by nemirc on August 17, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
