It moves!!! The monkey moves!!!

There you go, the monkey is animated 🙂

I still have a few more animations to work on, but some of them are variations of animations I already have. The nice thing about MotionBuilder is that I can have all my different animations in one single file, and use one of them as a starting point for a new one. Animation layers have also saved me a ton of work.

So there you have it. The monkey is alive! Se you next weekend ppl!

~ by nemirc on October 2, 2010.

One Response to “It moves!!! The monkey moves!!!”

  1. Hey, good work! I’m beginning to use Maya again – you’ve made a good moving monkey there.

Leave a Reply

 
