More on low polygon modeling

Hello!

I’ve been working on some different stuff, and one of them is some polygon modeling for a project. Since I am cool, I will show you part of it Open-mouthed smile

image

Yeah, you can notice I am using Softimage instead of Maya. Big shock, huh?

Again, there are some projects I can’t talk about for the next few months, and they are taking a lot of my time. That’s pretty much why you haven’t seen many updates from my side. Still, I like to update my blog weekly so it doesn’t stay abandoned for weeks or months.

BTW I have a new software review. My Buena Depth Cue V2 review can be found here.

~ by nemirc on January 30, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
