3DF33D, filmmaking, and project updates (sort of)

If you’re like me, then you like 3D (and prolly you also have a big nose, although that means you also have a big brain, at least that’s what someone told me back in 2006). Well, if you like 3D, you have a 3D screen, and internet access (which I assume you have, since you’re reading my post) make sure you visit www.3df33d.tv

This is a nice site where you can see a lot of content. I made an article on it, and you will be able to read it when it goes live (I will come back and edit the post, add a link and all when it goes live).

UPDATE: Link to the article be HERE.

I’ve been mega-busy these days with the secret project I can’t talk about. It’s around 38% done, and it’s slowly taking good shape. I should be able to post a “project reveal” in a couple of months so stay tuned!

Not much to talk about since I’ve been working on that project, though. Well I went back to my writing and a film workshop starts tomorrow. We’ll see how it goes.

~ by nemirc on March 7, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
