Find Eliza

On the studio’s website, the first thing you will see is this:

teaser_poster

What does that mean? You will find out soon

Anyway, I finally modeled Eliza. Actually she’s the same ghost girl from my short film “Atormentada,” but I had to make some minor changes on her so she’d fit visually on this new project (if I had not done that she’d have looked bizarre since the other characters have a completely different look). I kinda changed her hair a little, while still retaining the two pigtails. She’ll look more like “herself” when I’m done with texturing, though.

And since I’m a bad person I sliced her in half…

Capture

So, the question will be, can YOU Find Eliza? We’ll see if you can in a few months Smile In the meantime, just enjoy the show.

~ by nemirc on April 11, 2011.

2 Responses to “Find Eliza”

  1. Hi Sergio, how are you?
    I wanted to ask you for some advice on Maya fur and hair, if you have a little free time. Please let me know, thanks!
    Avi

  2. Hi there, actually I made a small hair tutorial for someone at Youtube a while ago. Maybe it will help in some way:

    and this… http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sfrrcBWQ4aM

Leave a Reply

 
