New article and project launch date

Hello everybody!

I was thinking that, a while ago, I told you I was going to write a post every Friday, but I ended up writing every Sunday. Well, at least I am writing every week, while I used to write once every few months, so it’s a gain (even if sometimes I can’t show you what I’ve worked on).

Anyway, as I said last week I wrote an article about some folks who have made an iPhone game. You can read the article here.

We have also set a launch date for the “secret project.” It’s not like it’s gonna be ready by then, but we will have the “teaser and stuff” ready by then so you can all see what the project is all about.

Find Eliza: May 10th 2011.

BTW check out this video some guy made with UDK. I think this will make everyone saying “CryEngine blows UE out of the water” shut up (although I DO believer CryEngine is superior… but again, it also needs people that can actually use the engine).

~ by nemirc on April 25, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
