“I still don’t see dead people”

Hello all.

I know I missed last weekends post but this one’s gonna make it up for you, or at least I hope so.

We (finally) posted 4 new screenshots of the game on Facebook and IndieDB yesterday, so I will post them here too. The title of yesterday’s delivery was “I still don’t see dead people” because the environment is almost finished in those, but there are no dead lying around yet.

screen01screen02screen03screen04

The COO and I have also discussed the possibility of running a developer diary, so you’ll see the first dev diary post soon (most likely it will be posted on IndieDB).

Right now I’m working on the final version of the main character, and then I will work on some other stuff I can’t talk about right now. I hope you like the screens Smile with tongue out

See you next week!

~ by nemirc on July 10, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
