Softimage 2012 and back to the scene

Hello world! So I could swear today is Sunday and not Monday as the calendar states, so I’m posting this.

My Softimage 2012 review is now live. Feel free to check it out!

Last week we had vacations, so half of the time I tried to sit back, relax, and stuff, and the other half of the time I worked on the game, but not on anything that can actually be seen, but rather on what happens behind the bloody curtain.

So, in the meantime, let me share a little something with you!

And yeah, SIGGRAPH started at noon, and it sucks I’m missing it… hell, Duty Calls, you know…

~ by nemirc on August 9, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
