Long week for Parasite and SteroidS

Well, this week I’ve been debugging SteroidS 2.0 and right now I’m uploading the final bits. BTW, just wanted to clarify that SteroidS 2.0 is not a sequel. It’s an update and it’s gonna be for current owners (and obviously, future buyers will automatically get version 2.0).

Note to myself, gotta get a faster internet connection, although internet is very slow in this country (for uploads, at least).

BTW DIYGamer wrote a nice note on the game.

I’ve also been working on Parasite (two projects at the same time, that’s crazy). A lot of things have changed, and I haven’t updated the IndieDB page, but that’s because we’re working out some possible distribution and funding deals, so I figure it’s better not to show anything right now. I can tell you that I am changing some of the melee animations to better suit the character, since she’s not supposed to be a fighter or something like that.

There’s not much to tell besides that, so I guess I’ll see you next week Smile

In the meantime, how about a screenshot?

screen01

~ by nemirc on December 5, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
