Vue 10, Ludum Dare and SteroidS direct orders

I’ve been using Vue 10 xStream a little these past days. The software is impressive, and the ability to open the scenes in Maya or Softimage is totally amazing and works like a charm.

A review on Vue 10 xStream should be available tomorrow on Renderosity.

In other news, you can now buy SteroidS directly on the website. I created an account with BMT Micro, they can collect payments, deliver the software, and the whole shebang. Indivania has the problem of being Paypal-only, so if you wanted SteroidS and didn’t have a Paypal account, you can buy it here.

This week I registered for Ludum Dare, and I hope I will have the time to actually make something. We’ll see how that goes one week from now. I will be releasing whatever I can come up with free of charge.

BTW I think tomorrow I will be writing a small impression on the Indie Bundles on my Gamasutra blog.

~ by nemirc on December 12, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
