More on Enola, and SteroidS 50% off (in some places)

Well, I’ve been working a lot on Enola. I’m currently working on the second level, The Chapel, (just as the first one, it’s about gameplay than anything else). Still not much to show since I’m still trying to get the “atmosphere” right. The Chapel will be included on alpha 0.2, and I’m aiming for a release on the 25-ish of this month.

My IndieGoGo campaign finished, but I’m making Enola available for purchase (in alpha form, as you know). You can get it on my website, or Indievania for a discounted price of $9.99. I can’t tell you what the final pricing will be, since that will depend on many things, but I’m thinking something between $14.99 and $19.99, so picking it at $9.99 is a wise choice even if its in Alpha, and won’t see a gold release in some time Smile

In other news, to celebrate, SteroidS is 50% off on Indievania Smile

~ by nemirc on March 12, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
